Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der Stadt Jüchen

Bürgermeister Harald Zillikens

Telefon: 1100
Raum: 208
eMail: harald.zillikens@juechen.de
Allgemeiner Vertreter Oswald Duda

Telefon: 1300
Raum: 208
eMail: oswald.duda@juechen.de
Kämmerin Annette Gratz

Telefon: 1200
Raum: 201
eMail: annette.gratz@juechen.de
Vorzimmer Annette Elshoff

Telefon: 1101
Raum: 208
eMail: annette.elshoff@juechen.de
Vorzimmer Stefanie Fleer

Telefon: 1103
Raum: 208
eMail: stefanie.fleer@juechen.de
Andrea Schiffer

Telefon: 6002
Raum: 005, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: gleichstellung@juechen.de
Ursula Schmitz

Telefon: 1017
Raum: 203
eMail: gleichstellung@juechen.de
Jürgen Wolf

Telefon: 2001
Raum: U03
eMail: juergen.wolf@juechen.de
Thomas Schröder

Telefon: 2002
Raum: U03
eMail: thomas.schroeder@juechen.de
Mechthild Rombey

Telefon: 2003
Raum: U03
eMail: mechthild.rombey@juechen.de
Ute Esser

Telefon: 2000
Raum: U06
eMail: ute.esser@juechen.de
Oliver Duckwitz

Telefon: 2006
Raum: U05
eMail: oliver.duckwitz@juechen.de
Frank Wenke

Telefon: 2007
Raum: U05
eMail: frank.wenke@juechen.de
Heidi Spengler

Telefon: 2008 oder 02151-7897763
Raum: U05
eMail: heidi.spengler@juechen.de
Alexandra Kahl

Telefon: 2010
Raum: 026
eMail: alexandra.kahl@juechen.de
Max Cremer

Telefon: 2011
Raum: 023
eMail: max.cremer@juechen.de
Elke Schäfer

Telefon: 2012
Raum: 026
eMail: elke.schaefer@juechen.de
Udo Michels

Telefon: 2013
Raum: 025
eMail: udo.michels@juechen.de
Claudia Reiners

Telefon: 2014
Raum: 024
eMail: claudia.reiners@juechen.de
Michael Schmeißer

Telefon: 2020
Raum: 014
eMail: michael.schmeisser@juechen.de
Stefanie Wirtz

Telefon: 2022
Raum: U06
eMail: stefanie.wirtz@juechen.de
Sammelnummer Steueramt

Telefon: 2029
Raum: 000
eMail: steuerbuero@juechen.de
Brigitte van Ledden

Telefon: 2021
Raum: 005
eMail: brigitte.vanledden@juechen.de
Jörg Sponholz

Telefon: 2023
Raum: 006
eMail: joerg.sponholz@juechen.de
Alina Erbelding

Telefon: 2015
Raum: 026
eMail: alina.erbelding@juechen.de
Marion Stamm

Telefon: 6120
Raum: 111
eMail: marion.stamm@juechen.de
Heike Althaus

Telefon: 6121
Raum: 102
eMail: heike.althaus@juechen.de
Maximilian Peters

Telefon: 6105
Raum: 116
eMail: maximilian.peters@juechen.de
Klaus-Dieter Hützen

Telefon: 6102
Raum: 118
eMail: klaus-dieter.huetzen@juechen.de
Sandra Stegner

Telefon: 6104
Raum: 114
eMail: sandra.stegner@juechen.de
Stefan Weyerstrass

Telefon: 6106
Raum: 115
eMail: stefan.weyerstrass@juechen.de
Saskia Schrade

Telefon: 6100
Raum: 114
eMail: saskia.schrade@juechen.de
Petra Onkelbach

Telefon: 6122
Raum: 102
eMail: petra.onkelbach@juechen.de
N. N.

Telefon: 6101
Raum: 115
eMail: @juechen.de
Jan Martin von der Heide

Telefon: 6117
Raum: 114
eMail: janmartin.vonderheide@juechen.de
Pia Gilleßen

Telefon: 1000
Raum: 206
eMail: pia.gillessen@juechen.de
Norbert Wolf

Telefon: 1002
Raum: 205
eMail: norbert.wolf@juechen.de
Clemens Boden

Telefon: 1001
Raum: 211
eMail: clemens.boden@juechen.de
Mirko Geisendorf

Telefon: 1006
Raum: 210
eMail: mirko.geisendorf@juechen.de
Anja Deußen

Telefon: 1007
Raum: 210
eMail: anja.deussen@juechen.de
Mario Rhönisch

Telefon: 1008
Raum: 202
eMail: mario.rhoenisch@juechen.de
Birgit Hentschke

Telefon: 1010
Raum: Infotheke
eMail: birgit.hentschke@juechen.de
Martina Graf-Langer

Telefon: 1005
Raum: 203
eMail: martina.graf-langer@juechen.de
Marcel Hack

Telefon: 1015
Raum: U07
eMail: marcel.hack@juechen.de
Manuela Schneider

Telefon: 1003
Raum: 203
eMail: manuela.schneider@juechen.de
Frank Hüsselmann

Telefon: 1004
Raum: U07
eMail: frank.huesselmann@juechen.de
Sebastian Büll

Telefon: 1009
Raum: BackOffice
eMail: sebastian.buell@juechen.de
Dmitrij Karpenko

Telefon: 1014
Raum: U07
eMail: dimitrij.karpenkeo@juechen.de
Claudia Heveling

Telefon: 1016
Raum: 204
eMail: claudia.heveling@juechen.de
Ursula Schmitz

Telefon: 1017
Raum: 203
eMail: uraula.schmitz@juechen.de
Ingo Breuch

Telefon: 3200
Raum: 010
eMail: ingo.breuch@juechen.de
Heike von Mengden

Telefon: 3201
Raum: 012
eMail: heike.vonmengden@juechen.de
N. N.

Telefon: 3203
Raum: 009
eMail: @juechen.de
Edgar Nölting

Telefon: 3205
Raum: 011
eMail: edgar.noelting@juechen.de
Silke Rafaneli

Telefon: 3206
Raum: 011
eMail: silke.rafaneli@juechen.de
Claudia Willkomm

Telefon: 3210
Raum: Bürgerbüro
eMail: claudia.willkomm@juechen.de
Andrea Peters

Telefon: 3211
Raum: Bürgerbüro
eMail: andrea.peters@juechen.de
Marion Krahwinkel

Telefon: 3212
Raum: Bürgerbüro
eMail: marion.krahwinkel@juechen.de
Tessa Hentschke

Telefon: 3207
Raum: 013
eMail: tessa.hentschke@juechen.de
Steven Mähler

Telefon: 3204
Raum: 012
eMail: steven.maehler@juechen.de
Stephanie Müschen

Telefon: 3213
Raum: 007a
eMail: stephanie.mueschen@juechen.de
Lukas Bättgen

Telefon: 3208
Raum: Bürgerbüro
eMail: lukas.baettgen@juechen.de
Germaine Burch

Telefon: 3213
Raum: 007a
eMail: germaine.burch@juechen.de
Ursula Hauguth

Telefon: 3202
Raum: 012
eMail: ursula.hauguth@juechen.de
Claudia Günther

Telefon: 3214
Raum: 008
eMail: claudia.guenther@juechen.de
Helen Kleber

Telefon: 3209
Raum: 008
eMail: helen.kleber@juechen.de
Markus Erhard

Telefon: 32016
Raum: 012
eMail: markus.erhard@juechen.de
Tim Jansen

Telefon: 4000
Raum: 106
eMail: tim.jansen@juechen.de
Marcel Schwarz

Telefon: 4001
Raum: 107
eMail: marcel.schwarz@juechen.de
David Reibel

Telefon: 4002
Raum: 110
eMail: david.reibel@juechen.de
Heike Jagdfeld

Telefon: 4003
Raum: 109
eMail: heike.jagdfeld@juechen.de
Vera Dohmen

Telefon: 4004
Raum: 108
eMail: vera.dohmen@juechen.de
Dagmar Schnelloh

Telefon: 4006
Raum: 108
eMail: dagmar.schnelloh@juechen.de
Christiane Skirde

Telefon: 4005
Raum: Archiv
eMail: christiane.skirde@rhein-kreis-neuss.de
Anette Hacks

Telefon: 4008
Raum: 113
eMail: anette.hacks@juechen.de
Daniela Mertiens

Telefon: 5000
Raum: 017
eMail: daniela.mertiens@juechen.de
Marina Thiele

Telefon: 5001
Raum: 019
eMail: marina.thiele@juechen.de
Roswitha Wypukol

Telefon: 5002
Raum: 018
eMail: roswitha.wypukol@juechen.de
Victoria Langenberg

Telefon: 5003
Raum: 020
eMail: victoria.langenberg@juechen.de
N. N.

Telefon: 5006
Raum: 022
eMail: @juechen.de
Daniela Schoenen

Telefon: 5005
Raum: 016
eMail: daniela.schoenen@juechen.de
Ina Homann

Telefon: 5004
Raum: 021
eMail: ina.homann@juechen.de
Alina Peters

Telefon: 5008
Raum: 021
eMail: alina.peters@juechen.de
Ute Schwieren

Telefon: 5501
Raum: 007
eMail: ute.schwieren@juechen.de
Cindy Peters

Telefon: 6000
Raum: 003, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: cindy.peters@juechen.de
Saskia Bakuhn

Telefon: 6006
Raum: 002, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: saskia.bakuhn@juechen.de
Andrea Schiffer

Telefon: 6002
Raum: 005, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: andrea.schiffer@juechen.de
Pascal Wenzel

Telefon: 6003
Raum: 001, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: pascal.wenzel@juechen.de
Caroline Bohn

Telefon: 6005
Raum: 001, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: caroline.bohn@juechen.de
Fabian Marczuk

Telefon: 6007
Raum: 005, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: fabian.marczuk@juechen.de
Jan Daley Kübel

Telefon: 6008
Raum: 001
eMail: jan.kuebel@juechen.de
Andreas Reske

Telefon: 6004
Raum: 001, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: andreas.reske@juechen.de
Manuela Jenniches

Telefon: 6307
Raum: 117
eMail: manuela.jenniches@juechen.de
Jürgen Hüsges

Telefon: 6300
Raum: 104
eMail: juergen.huesges@juechen.de
Ellen Flintz

Telefon: 6301
Raum: 101
eMail: ellen.flintz@juechen.de
Stefanos Papageorgiou

Telefon: 6303
Raum: 103
eMail: stefanos.papageorgiou@juechen.de
Andre Hamacher

Telefon: 6304
Raum: 117
eMail: andre.hamacher@juechen.de
Stefan Götz

Telefon: 6305
Raum: 101
eMail: stefan.goetz@juechen.de
Melanie Wilke

Telefon: 6306
Raum: 103
eMail: melanie.wilke@juechen.de
Antonina Gisbrecht

Telefon: 6302
Raum: 103
eMail: antonina.gisbrecht@juechen.de
Maximilian Hampel

Telefon: 6700
Raum: 104, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: maximilian.hampel@juechen.de
Michael Prömpers

Telefon: 6701
Raum: 103, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: michael.proempers@juechen.de
Saskia Zimmermann

Telefon: 6702
Raum: 102, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: saskia.zimmermann@juechen.de
Marc Cleven

Telefon: 6704
Raum: 105, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: marc.cleven@juechen.de
Eva Büchlein

Telefon: 6705
Raum: 105, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: eva.buechlein@juechen.de
Tobias Schweren

Telefon: 6706
Raum: 101, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: tobias.schweren@juechen.de
Sabrina Seibt

Telefon: 6708
Raum: 106, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: sabrina.seibt@juechen.de
Hannelore Breuch

Telefon: 6709
Raum: 106, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: hannelore.breuch@juechen.de
Jacek Goritzka

Telefon: 6711
Raum: 101, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: jacek.goritzka@juechen.de
Thorsten Beuters

Telefon: 6703
Raum: 102,Wilhelmstr.8
eMail: thorsten.beuters@juechen.de
Thomas Pesch

Telefon: 6707
Raum: 101, Wilhelmstraße 8
eMail: thomas.pesch@juechen.de
Miro Rafaneli

Telefon: 6800
Raum: Gebäude Baubetriebshof
eMail: miro.rafaneli@juechen.de
Rebecca Nauwarthat

Telefon: 6801
Raum: Gebäude Baubetriebshof
eMail: rebecca.nauwarthat@juechen.de
Georg Schwarzer

Telefon: 6802
Raum: Gebäude Baubetriebshof
eMail: georg.schwarzer@juechen.de
Musikschule

Telefon: 1404
Raum: U06
eMail:
Heinz Dieter Abels

Telefon: 3250
Raum: Feuerwache Jüchen
eMail: heinz-dieter.abels@juechen.de
Michael Schroeder

Telefon: 3251
Raum: Feuerwache Jüchen
eMail: michael.schroeder@juechen.de
Thomas Uppenkamp

Telefon: 3252
Raum: Feuerwache Jüchen
eMail: thomas.uppenkamp@juechen.de
Emanuel Kowalschek

Telefon: 3253
Raum: Feuerwache Jüchen
eMail: emanuel.kowalschek@juechen.de
Marcel Jülich

Telefon: 3254
Raum: Feuerwache Jüchen
eMail: marcel.juelich@Juechen.de